Kelly Hi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 5% response rate
  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), Sign Language - American, Taiwanese; learning Sign Language - American
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Taiwan, Province of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m from Taiwan I like travel My WhatsApp:+19293001885 My Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Kelly8wu
Wechat:kelly42222

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make good friends

Interests

Travel all the world

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music movie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel the world

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Chinese language

What I Can Share with Hosts

Host people and make friends

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Ethiopia, Finland, France, French Southern Territories, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile.