Lana Oletskaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lana’s full profile.


  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • I'm a recruiter in the recruiting company, professional s...
  • I'm an agronomist, graduated from the National university...
  • From Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello hello dear couchsurfers
I'm from Ukraine, moved to Berlin
I’m an easy-going person. I like to meet new people and make friends all around the world. I appreciate individuality and creativity.
I'm super passionate about music. The music consists of every single second and part of my being.
"When I'm tired of walking along, I put my headphones on". I have a song on my playlist for any mood or situation life brings me.
I like sports (though there are times when I just wanna watching TV-series like a lazy sausage). That's what makes us stronger and tests our power of will. I like MMA and watching UFC.
I'm also into self-improvement and development and making myself better every day at least in one thing.
I'd like to see every single corner on the Earth, to explore as many different cultures as possible. So, I have to say that traveling could be my second passion, even though I haven't traveled a lot yet.
I just want to feel free as much as possible, to be alive and to enjoy this life to the fullest.
Insta: kelly_jane_higan

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There are so many cool people in the world and this app helps to find them much easier. I want to find my friends soulmates throughout the world 🌍✨


  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • business
  • psychology
  • creativity
  • mma
  • self-development
  • music concerts
  • ufc
  • music is life

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listening to mostly rock and metal (from punk, indie-rock, pop-rock to thrash, death metal, etc; really love progressive rock, math rock, nu-metal, rapcore), also it's old-school hip-hop (Cypress hill, house of pain, NWA, etc), electronic and techno music (chemical brothers, prodigy).
I'm interested in financial or business books, psychology, some of the sci-fi.
My favorite TV-series: "The Vikings", "breaking bad", "game of thrones" (but not the last season).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sometimes I feel like spontaneous. My life is full of adventures, even when I don't ask for 😄

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you bad words in Ukrainian

What I Can Share with Hosts

To fight with pillows, to sing all night long, to have meaningful conversations. Also, I can bring Ukrainian candies or vodka😸. I might even try to cook our traditional varenyky (delicious or good-looking🙈)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Romania, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Lana’s full profile.