Kelly Marie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Nurse
  • Clemson University School of Nursing
  • From New Orleans, LA, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Kelly. I'm a 23 year old female from Charleston, South Carolina, United States! I am now living in New Orleans, Louisiana, but I travel often. I am a night-shift nurse, working 3 12-hour shifts a week allows me a lot of time to explore!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My favorite thing on earth is traveling solo. But that doesn't necessarily mean traveling alone :) I love to meet locals and see how you all go about your daily lives, to get the most authentic experience everywhere I go!

Interests

I love to surf, drink good beers, and watch sunsets. But doesn't everybody?

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I enjoy classic rock the most, but I will listen to just about anything.

Movies: not much of a movie or TV gal, but love to watch sports! My favorite team is the Clemson Tigers!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Showing hosts that NOLA is so, so, SO much more than Bourbon Street! Welcome to the best city in America.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Northern Ireland, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile. It’s free!