Kelly Mahon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hiya! :)

I'm 28, Scottish and currently live in Freiburg, Germany. I'm crazy about travelling, languages, meeting new people. I love the sea and am a child of the sun ^^
Would love to meet up with people for a coffee or a drink or whatever.

New adventure soon!! New Zealand!! :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a pretty cool community and a great way to meet interesting likeminded people.

Interests

Travelling!! Learning new languages, music, movies, eating, sports, reading, chilling, the ocean, nature, animals trying pretty much anything new !

  • dancing
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo skydive
Snorkeling Great Barrier Reef
Swimming with a Sea Turtle
Climbing Mt Rinjani

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Italy, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly’s full profile. It’s free!