Kelly Marie Howlett's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 64% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly Marie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Artist
  • West Wales School of The Arts
  • From Wales, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Kelly...an Artist; Designer and all round happy go lucky creative person! I live in Carmarthen with my wonderful happy Son. I like to get away to far away lands as much as possible, always on a budget! but always with the intention of making the most of life with love in my heart. I try to not let restrictions get in my way of exprience and meeting as many like minded people.
I enjoy outdoors stuff, beach, walking, art, travelling and eating out in nice restaurants. I try and help anyone if I can and believe in being a kind person to people, animals and to the whole planet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting people and believe in helping, sharing and like to think that if I was anywhere in the world I would be treated the same. To exprience cultural and social experiences

Interests

Dancing, Music, Culture, Art, Drawing, Walking, the BEACH! camping, eating great food! Hmmm.. Having a few drinks!! Laughing, joking, cooking, exploring, playing board games, making and creating.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • walking
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • beaches
  • scrabble
  • veganism
  • healthy lifestyle
  • cards
  • sunbathing

Music, Movies, and Books

'Many Souls, Many Masters' (book)
The Labyrinth
The Never Ending Story
The Flight of the Navigator
Lots of 80's/90's cult films!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Golly... have a baby! Totally scary but an unbelievable achievement.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can suggest lovely places to visit in my surrounding area, I can teach & talk about Art, Astrology, Open mindedness, Playing games especially Scrabble! Anything spiritual.. and really healthy healing foods! I love to eat fresh ingredients lots of fresh vegetables and exotic flavours. I LOVE vegan food, although I'm not a vegan but I try to stick to plant based diet as much as possible

What I Can Share with Hosts

Let's see...

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelly Marie’s full profile. It’s free!