Kelmon Balter's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelmon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 65 references 57 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Other
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Simon, when I lived in Fox Glacier I shared this account with my friend and house mate Kelsey. Which is why this account name is Kelmon :).

Currently living in ChCh with 2 other wonderful house mates. We are a little community and try to live as environmentally responsible as possible and hope our guests value this.

We happy to share our home, appliances, spare mattress, duvets, washing machine, and hot showers, but we do expect guests to contribute back in some way by helping out around the house with kind acts, dinner, or something creative.

Love the outdoors, passionate about conversion and lived experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To give back some of the kindness we have received as a travelers

Interests

The natural world

  • gardening
  • dumpster diving
  • snowboarding
  • diving
  • climbing
  • fly fishing
  • tramping

Music, Movies, and Books

Ōhau lifty life, anything good & Educational

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Left a good job in the city ....

Teach, Learn, Share

Our house has a variety of of things to teach: medicine, climbing, skiing, MTB, diving, fishing and so on

Interested in learning Spanish, laser therapy, cannabis as medicine, outdoor education

Like to share experience with people

What I Can Share with Hosts

The household cooks community, and is always happy to share with others. However, we would expect surfers to contribute their portion to the meal and help out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liberia, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Netherlands, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelmon’s full profile.