Kelmy Martinez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelmy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Japanese, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Social Worker
  • Bachelor of Arts HES Social Worker
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there! I am a 22 years old man doing an Interrail trip across Eastern Europe during all August 2020 before starting University in September. I enjoy photography, indie folk music, dancing and discovering new cultures. I'm pretty to curious and always eager to meet new people, share beautiful experiences and creat a real network of good vibes and kindness :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The only way to truely enjoy a trip abroad is to meet the locals, experience their diversity and build human connections right? So that's pretty much why I decided to travel on couchsurfing.

Interests

I'm extremely curious, so always eager to discover new things/places/people and try new experiences.

  • culture
  • street art
  • photography
  • politics
  • anime
  • folk music
  • rock music
  • history
  • nature
  • dance
  • beers
  • environment protection

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I organised an international congress with more than 400 participants coming from all around Europe.
I ran for national parliament election.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelmy’s full profile.