Kelsey Holmes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelsey’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Masters Student
  • Sciences Po Paris
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To explore this amazing earth as much as possible, and gain a broader perspective.

ABOUT ME

I am a fun-loving, optimistic girl -- I love trying new things, meeting new people, and making new friends! I enjoy life's simple pleasure and try to always enjoy whatever I am doing. I tend to go with the flow, and thus far it's worked out for me pretty well!

I spent my spring 2014 semester in Rabat, Morocco and fall 2014 in Bangalore, India. After graduating I moved to Morocco for around 3 years with the Peace Corps and have been in Paris for my masters since January 2019.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've surfed in Dubai, Milan, Venice and Berlin so far! Wonderful experiences getting to know incredibly kind people.

Interests

I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things! I have a passion for food -- there are so many delicious things to try! I believe that everyone should try everything once. I really enjoy going out and socializing but also enjoy to spend time alone with a good book. I love to laugh and enjoy being around people that make me happy and live life to the fullest.

  • books
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I rode a camel through/spent the night in the Sahara desert.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, Morocco, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelsey’s full profile.