Kelsey McNamara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelsey’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Meditation and English teacher
  • University of Colorado Boulder
  • From Cleveland, OH, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey I’m Kelsey! Im very outdoorsy 🌱 I have a strong daily yoga and meditation practice🧘🏼‍♀️, and I live a sober lifestyle. I’m a Vegan, passionate about sustainability and living an eco-friendly lifestyle. I love meeting new people, laughing, singing & dancing, and writing!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, gain new experiences all around the world, and exchange culture and interests 😁

Interests

  • animals
  • writing
  • music festivals
  • vegan
  • organic food
  • exercise
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • journalism
  • adventure travel
  • mountains
  • adventure
  • sustainability
  • dance
  • ayurveda
  • vegan cooking
  • songwriting
  • jazz music
  • sustainable living
  • organic farming
  • sobriety
  • dog walking
  • sober

Music, Movies, and Books

Jack johnson & FKJ are my favorite artists. Favorite book is the Alchemist. I love comedy movies!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Completed multiple Trans-Atlantic passages with minimal sailing experience

Teach, Learn, Share

Meditation, kirtan, yoga & adventure traveling! English teacher, Writer, and coach of other healing modalities. Looking to learn French, Spanish, and other languages!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing my knowledge of yoga, meditation, and other healing modalities with you. I can also share my plant based cooking skills, songs and poetry!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Barbados, France, Martinique, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bahamas, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelsey’s full profile.