Fotos de Ken Ejiri

Perfil no verificado

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ken. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning Danish, Portuguese
  • 22, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Collage student
  • Agriculture
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm Ken.
I'm from Japan, but live in Copenhagen now as an exchange student.
My major is agriculture.
My hobby is traveling all over the world and watching football as well as playing :)
I can speak English, Japanese and Portuguese(but a little). Now I'm learning Danish.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I want to communicate with people which have another culture and speak another language.
And I want to improve my English speaking.

Intereses

Football, Traveling, Cultural differences, Music and so on

  • traveling
  • agriculture
  • nature
  • football
  • brazil
  • watching football

Algo increíble que he hecho

RIO OLYMPIC 2016 was awesome!!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can tell you the culture in Japan.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share and teach Japanese traditional home cooking and show something cultural.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Denmark, Japan

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ken. ¡Es gratis!