Keniusca Quintero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keniusca’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From San Antonio del Táchira, Táchira, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im from venezuela, have been in the states almost 20 years. I have a 11 year old daughter and 3 puppies. I love having fun making friends knowing new places and cultures, sharing teaching and learning. Love to dance, hike, rollerskate, biking, knitting, painting, yoga, meditate, walk, etc. I love helping people of its on my hands, why not ? Im not religious consider myself more on the spiritual side, have my own beliefs and its all towards enlightment and doing as it feels the best at the moment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and travel if i can!

Music, Movies, and Books

Love all kinds of music, latin dance my best!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rescue 3 dogs’!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages are my thing don’t mind teaching and learning from others as well.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a very peaceful environment, minimalism, I love the outdoors, i want travel and make memories that last forever, make people i host feel home and welcome.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Peru, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, United States, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Keniusca’s full profile.