Kenny Harrouche's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kenny’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Urban Planning - University of Montréal
  • From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm an Urban Planning student from Montréal, Canada. I wish to discover the world through food, history and good friends. I speak French and English and would love to significantly improve my Spanish. I'll be doing an exchange semester of my masters at the University of Strasbourg during the fall 2016 and shall be travelling around.

As a guest, I like to help my hosts as much as possible around the house and developed a reputation among friends for leaving places cleaner than they were before my stay (I'm now a designated-housekeeper at parties). If there's any kind of project I can help you with at home during my stay, let me know and I'll be glad to assist. I believe a stronger connection with a host leads to a richer travel experience and gets me to know a country better. I also enjoy cooking during my trips, but remain open to any kind of great food experience .

Interests

When I'm not stuffing my face with delicious food, my main interests are urban planning, history and outdoor activities (hiking, kayak, you name it). Therefore, I tend to plan my trips accordingly, with a healthy mix of nature and urbanity.

Oh, and if you're a football fan, chances are we will become best friends.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • soccer
  • history

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Kenny’s full profile. It’s free!