kenza jenn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kenza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Weaving & Textile Design
  • From Coventry, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Born in Britain, raised in the south of France, I love meeting new people from different backgrounds and learning about what forges their way fo life.
I love anything colorful and creative & live with my husband in Paris.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To discover new things, new people and new places and to broaden my vision of life ! Overall, to share life with awesome people!

Interests

Painting, making, and photographing. Eating good food and enjoying the fine things in life (no time for bad wine!). But I also think that people are great !

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • interior design
  • graphic design
  • causes
  • dining
  • wine
  • painting
  • cycling
  • food
  • weaving
  • fashion design

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A pitch black night hike in the alps. Up at 2am, we hiked through the star lit night in an empty, silent valley only to arrive at the peak at 6:30 am, just in time for sunrise. The view was out of this world. We feasted on "gratin dauphinois" (a french potato dish) and coffee as our fingers froze at 3015m altitude.
Once tiredness kicked in, going down was so tough. Although the satisfaction was real.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cultural experience and how it makes you a citizen of the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see kenza’s full profile.