Logo orange

Keppi Ross

Langley, Washington, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keppi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Currently I'm finishing up working f...
  • High school graduate and one year Ce...
  • From My home town is Langley Washington
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live this life I have been given to its fullest.

ABOUT ME

I'm 22 years old. In August I finished my Americorps Term of 10 months working at a volunteer run Coffeeshop. I love the small town communtity/family feel of Whidbey Island. I'm currently in Spain working for a family as their Aupair, at the end of November I will be travelling around Europe for about two weeks and then headed back home to the Seattle area to go back to school for massage therapy.

PHILOSOPHY

My reason to live this life is to soak up as much of it as possible. To just be able to accept and get through anything that life throws as me would be my greatest accomplishment.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This it the first time on this site, but it was referred to me by lots of friends.

Interests

Art, Fun, Food, Creativity, friends and coffee.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Action, Comedy, Love Stories, Horror..you name it. Music: Pretty open to anything but screamo or music where you can't understand what they are singing. Anything I can dance to would be a winner. Books: I've read so many different kinds of books its hard to pick just one.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

It would have to be coming to Spian. This has been the longest and farthest away I have been from my family and friends. To be honest this has been the hardest thing I have done is my entire life. Which is why it makes it the most amazing thing I have done.

Teach, Learn, Share

Anyone who is interested in Art or creating something will always be a blast. One of my favorite things to do is share and compare art pieces. Putting together two or three peoples art work is so exciting!

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Portugal

Countries I've Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Keppi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile