Egor Demyanov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Egor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Japanese, Russian; learning Chinese, Korean
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Interpreter in the economic sphere
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

こんにちは^^
ぼくの名前はエゴル, 26歳、ロシア人、サンクトペテルブルグに住んでいる。でも、ウラジオストクは出身だ。この町を知ってるか笑。半年ぐらい京都にある同志社大学で日本語と日本文化を学んでいた。めっちゃ楽しい時間を過ごしてた。また、ぜひ遊びに行きたいよ。今、日本語しか喋られへん。残念だ。一杯アジア言語を知りたいのに、あまり時間がない。ちゃっと韓国語が出来る。挨拶とか藁口しか知らへん、笑。日本で韓国人が教えてくれた。やばいね^^
日本、中国、ウクライナ、エストニアへ行ったことがある。
連絡してください。話しましょう!^^

Hello everyone^^
My name is Egor and i from town called Saint-Petersburg which is located in European part of Russia. Iam very interesting in Asian country's, especially in Korea and Japan. I've lived in Japan for 2 years during my study in Doshisha university in Kyoto. So, i can speak japanese=) I also lived in China almost 1 year. But i cant speak chinese at all. Shame on me. In Thailand i lived not so long time just 4 months. It was really good experiance by the way.
I have plans to visit Seoul this march. So, wanna find a interesting persons with whom i can spend a great time there.^^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been in China, Estonia, Ukraine, Japan, Hong Kong, Thailand, Dubai, Qatar, Vietnam.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Estonia, Hong Kong, Japan, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Japan, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Egor’s full profile. It’s free!