Фотографии пользователя Kerem Eriş

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 6 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kerem. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, French, Turkish
  • 22, Male
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Student
  • Currently studying in University
  • Из Ankara, Ankara, Turkey
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

I am currently studying and living with my family, so i can not host any couchsurfers yet, but I hope I will be able to in few years after being graduated from university.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I would like to help people discover the place I am currently in and maybe assist them to be mote confortable or safe while they are travelling around.

Интересы

I am a huge fan of cars and motorcycles, I go to demo days and keep track of any new car or motorcycle that is produced every year.

I am interested in environmental friendly lifestyle so I am a fan of electric cars since I care about environment much more than earlier.

I do not own a boat or sail, but every summer I have friends or people who own boats or sails so I join them usually and experience the sea travel.

I like new technologic products and research about them, I follow few youtubers for tech reviews.

I like camping and wildlife, I like to walk in woods, forests or maybe even run or ride mountain bikes.

  • motorcycles
  • technology
  • traveling
  • cars
  • camping
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • history
  • forests
  • diving
  • exploring
  • bicycle
  • woods
  • electric cars

Музыка, кино и книги

I would like to listen to blues and jazz and mostly relaxing lounge music. But I love all kinds of music and I am open for a change once in a while.

I usually read academic books, books that my university professors advises me. Not a huge fan of books unfortunately :(

I love movies I usually go to the cinema once in a while to keep in track of all new movies that comes out.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Learning to drive a motorcycle :)

Yes it is an amazing thing because it changes my life and the way i live forever, it expanded my horizon.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach anyone how to ride a motorcycle

I would love to learn some cooking

I would share my meal, my day and my knowledge about the country I live in.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share my meal, my experiences and my tranportation vehicles (my motorcycle or my car) to help anyone visiting Ankara.

Где я побывал(-а)

Libya, Singapore, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

India, Turkey

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kerem. Это бесплатно!