Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Bar Tender and Nanny
  • Bellevue college in Seattle washington
  • From Seattle Washington. I grew up here.
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see the world :)

ABOUT ME

I am currently living in Melbourne Australia,. I have lived in only three different cities, Seattle, Paris and now Melbourne, but I would like to live as many places as possible :) I love travelling and meeting new people.

PHILOSOPHY

I love to ride horses, I have had one my whole life up until now. It not just my hobby, but something my mom and I could do together so that was cool :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am open for new fun experiences and meeting new people. I just want to go out and experience as much of life as I can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I have only done the staying with someone couch experience once, and really enjoyed it. I hope to host someone when i get my own place back in the US though :)

Music, Movies, and Books

A few of my favorite moveies are Casablanca, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, and True Romance. I love any book my friends reccomend to me, but a few of my favorites are Never let me go, 1984, Ecstacy Club.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in Paris was an amzing thing for me I think. It may not seem like too big of a deal to most people, but it was a big step for me out of my comfort zone to leave home for this long and take a step into a cluture where I didn't know the language.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerissa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups