Fotos de Gilles Rosenfelder

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace about 1 month

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gilles. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 63 Recomendacións 36 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 35, Male
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Youth socio-cultural animator
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Strasbourg
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to put a smile on the face of every people I meet.

ABOUT ME

Head in the clouds, but feets on the floor...

I'm quite talkative, and think that i'm an accessible person, and as it's complicated to describe oneself, don't hesitate to contact me to get to know me...
Some said me that sometimes, I afraid people the first time, because I'm not shy but direct and frank, and like to tease and joke with people. No observating round, I don't like to judge anyone, I just take people as they are and try to be myself!

I think I'm an ambivalent person, with lots of differents faces, and most of the time, like a chameleon I adapt myself to situations, being at ease with all kind of people or places.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem, dont have any regrets, always look the bright side of life and BANZAI!

Make sure not to philosophize too much. Paradoxal for someone so cogitative.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By spreading the word, hosting people, creating little events/meetings, etc...

Intereses

I love basketball (playing for 15 years and coaching teams for 11 now) and extreme sports like canyoning, rafting,...(would love to try ski jumping). I enjoy cooking with friends, hiking in nature, travelling, meeting new people, cultures, looking for alternative ways of life.
I like to play with kids, animals, and to have great time and fun with people. Some peanuts, a beer, a friend, what else should I need to be happy?
I'm interested in ecology, geography, history, politics, sociology/psychology, and trying to find out the best solutions to preserve mother earth and use less natural ressources. In fact, i'm interested into people and the world that surrounds us.

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • extreme sports
  • ecology
  • geography
  • history
  • psychology
  • sociology

Música, películas y libros

Metal,

Algo increíble que he hecho

I just try to do crazy things every day. Or even better: make every day crazy.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Teach:
I can train you at basketball or even fix your computer problems. But better than these material things, I love to share experiences and stories with other people.
Learn:
I think we learn a lot from people if we hang some ears on our heart to be able to listen them beyond the simple words.
I'm looking for learning anything somebody can teach me, about almost all subjects, local specialities, etc...
Share:
I'm always happy to share a lot of things : food, drinks, ideas, good moments, music, fun and smiles!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

France

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    15 Respaldars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gilles. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos