Kerri Joyce's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • IT Support
  • Games Design and Development
  • From Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a laidback, open-minded and sociable person - some may say I am too laidback.

I enjoy going to the pub, have a few drinks, watch a match, chat with my friends.
I also like going out to a nightclub to have a dance.

I would love to meet cool and diverse people who I can create stories with to bring back home with me.

I want to travel to as many places as possible. To learn about different cultures, languages, how to cook the local food and try as many new foods and dishes as possible. (I love food)

Currently living in Dublin - Unable to host - But if people want to meet up, I can show them around Dublin :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have heard great things about couchsurfing and would love to meet new people in a unfamiliar place.

I would love to see places through the locals perspective.

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • baking
  • cycling
  • camping
  • football
  • film photography
  • gaming
  • alcohol
  • watching football
  • gaa
  • pc gaming

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:
Butterfly Effect
Lost Boys
Children of Men
When A Stranger Calls
Marvel Movies
Love a good Disney movie

Music:
Listen to most music.
But my favs are Pink, Arctic Monkeys, The 1975, Hayley Kiyoko, The Internet, Years & Years, Two Door Cinema Club

Books:
Dont really have a favourite book, I wish I read more - something i plan on doing!!!
Books I have enjoyed are:
The Road
Girl on the Train

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Played GAA in Croke Park for Dublin

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach

How to play Gaelic and speak some Irish phrases. Some random facts

Learn

Anything and Everything - I would love to learn how to cook some local dishes and learn about different cultures and languages.
I want to learn how to surf

Share

Travel stories and experiences - I honestly love hearing other peoples stories, I could listen for hours.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerri’s full profile. It’s free!