Kerri Skobic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Full-time student extraordinaire; working on B.A.S. Philo...
  • currently a junior in college
  • From Jacksonville, Florida USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

...live fully, laugh more, explore everything...

ABOUT ME

well since you inquired.... I'm pretty easygoing and love to take my time enjoying life. My friends would say I bring some laughter to every conversation and a little bit of quirkiness to any gathering.

PHILOSOPHY

I've always wanted a life of adventure, I just didn't realize how easy it actually is to get out there and have it, instead of just talking about it. So, that's how I live. I travel as often as I can afford, even if it means spending my last penny! I never turn down an opportunity to meet new people and experience new places--It's really the spice of life, don't you think?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

haven't hosted yet but am looking forward to it!

I am going to Europe with my best friend in July for 34 beautiful days and am going to work-in as much couch surfing as possible!!! I'm interested in making the most of those 34 days and I know I will need to meet lively people in each country to help out :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just getting started on here! But I sleep on my own couch all the time ;)

Interests

adventure, photography, humanitarianism and coffee. lots and lots of good coffee.

  • photography
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy most kinds of music and frequently find myself at local shows--if you're in town at the same time, I'll take you to one! I read quite a bit, some of it is for school, but a lot of it is just for pleasure, I love fictional books and the only non-fiction books I read are history books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

snowboarding in Dubai...In August..just amazing :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerri’s full profile. It’s free!