Kerstin Cording's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerstin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Secretary/Personal Assistant in a power company
  • Business Economist (Study of Business Administration)
  • From Oldenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Since June 4th, I doing a World Trip with my friend Stefanie. We travel for six Month to USA, Canada, Fijis, Australia, New Zealand and Singapore. Most of the time we are traveling together but sometimes separately for a few days.

That's why some of the reviews we got from our hosts are left
on her or my profile. If you are interested in reading them please have a look at Stefanies CS-profile: "Stefanie Carré"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love meeting new people and learn from their way of life and about the area they live. Also we would like to become better in the english language so it helps us very much to talk to local people.

Interests

Traveling, Sports, friends & family, BBQ and cooking

  • cooking
  • bbq
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My Trip 2015

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, England, Fiji, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerstin’s full profile. It’s free!