Фотографии пользователя Kerstin Haider

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kerstin. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Secondary College of Agriculture
  • Из Austria
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне

Hi everybody,

I'm an typical Austrian-girl, who wants to explore Australia. I graduated from the Secondary College of Agriculture in July 2014 and before I have to start to work I want to do something special. --> Australia.
I'm a talkative, friendly and open-hearted 20 year old girl.
I do not have a perfect english, but I hope it will improve during my stay in Australia.
I love pets, it doesn't mind if ist a dog, a cat or a rabbit. I have also a dog at home, but I also understand people, who doesn't like them, because I know how much work it is.
I also have a way with children, a few years ago, I had to care after children each week for one hour and it was great to play with them.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I have heard a lot about couchsurfing already, and now I want to try it as well.
I also want to know how Australian-people live.
It would be also great, if I can use their washing machines, because with just a backpack I won't have a lot of clothes with me.
I have to say, that I have never done something like couchsurfing before, but I'm really exited and want to do it. ;)

Интересы

I am interested in travelling, meeting Australian-people, agriculture, dancing and a little bit in sports.

  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • dancing
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • agriculture

Музыка, кино и книги

To be honest, I do not really now my favourite Music, I listen to a lot of different kind of Music. I also make music on my own, I play the bassoon, alone and in an orchestra. TV is more or less the same, I do not have a favourite film. I don't watch a lot of TV anyway and I do not read a lot of books. Most of the time I want to do something, like going with my dog for a walk or other stuff.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I have already spent three and a half month in Ireland on a farm. It was great there and I really learned a lot. I met a lot of amazing people, with whom I stay in contact all the time.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can't really share something, because i do not have anything while I'm in Australia, but what I will do is helping my Hosts in the household, or if my host will have a dog, I will take him/her for a walk.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Ireland

Где я жил(-а)

Austria

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kerstin. Это бесплатно!