Fotos von Kerstin Zeinzinger

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 1 month

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Kerstin zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!


  • 5 Referenzs 5 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • Keine Angabe zum Beruf
  • studying veterinary medicine
  • Aus Bruck an der Leitha, Lower Austria, Austria
  • Profil zu 90 % vollständig

Über mich

I´m 21 and I am studying veterinary medicine in Vienna. I have a sister and a brother and we are living in a little flat in Bruck/Leitha (that´s just half an hour away from Vienna). My parents also have a house in the Waldviertel where we used to stay almost every weekend in my childhood, but now I´m working on saturday at a supermarket to safe some money for my journies, so my visits there became rarely. Unfortunatelly we have no pets (I know that´s really unlikely for a student of veterinary medicine) but for sure I will have some when I´m living on my own :)
I have a boyfriend, Daniel, who lives just 8 minutes away, but still we don´t see each other that often, because he is working fulltime and is going to university in the evening. Nevertheless it works well so far and we enjoy the time we have together.
I´m a really curious person and always want to try something new. This includes exploring as many places in the world as I´m able to :)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Meeting new people and exploring the world :)


I like being with friends, cooking, baking cakes, swimming, riding my bicycle (my longest tour was driving around the Neusiedler sea and it was really fun :D), but most of all I like experiencing something new. I´m open for almost everything, because I can´t stand doing the same thing all the time^^

  • pets
  • cooking
  • baking
  • swimming
  • medicine

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Most time I´m just listening to the radio and I like series more than films. At the moment my favorite one is Criminal minds.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Kerstin zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!