Logo orange

Kerstin S

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

50% response rate · Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerstin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Studying engineering and business
  • No education listed
  • From Ingolstadt
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying life :)

ABOUT ME

I love to travel, get to know new people, cultures and places, party, running, nature, cities, music, concerts, festivals, beer...
At the moment I`m trying to bring meditation into my life.
In general, I´m a very curious person and always keen on learning new things.

PHILOSOPHY

You never try, you never know!
That´s what a Spanish guy said to me when I went travelling for the first time and I couldn`t remember it eversince, it`s just so true!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met great people and always had good times with them sharing stories and having a fun time! Also a great way of finding out what`s going on in your city and experience it from another point of view.

Interests

I love spending time with my friends, going out, getting to know and learn new things, doing sports, and of course travelling :)

Music, Movies & Books

music: almost everything, depending on mood and situation, at the moment lots of electronic music, but also a lot of other different styles.

books: Harry Potter rules! And Paulo Coelho is fantastic as well, inspiring books in general

movies: I`m not really spending time for watching movies.. except for Harry Potter, of course :p

One Amazing Thing I've Done

nature in Iceland, 4000 Island in Laos and Tongariro Crossing in New Zealand
Travelling for ten months after school was the best decision ever!

Teach, Learn, Share

keen on learning about everything, I can teach you some German and how to cook vegan.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerstin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile