Kerstin Wojciechowski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerstin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning Arabic, Armenian, English, French, Luganda
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Currently at university for social science and intercultu...
  • From Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




I am an 22 year old easy-going girl, who has a passion for crazyness, people, animals, party and travel.

I am kind of crazy, I love dying my hair (got all colours of the rainbow now^^), but have stopped crazy colours and turned to Henna instead. Anyway I love listening and dancing to dancehall and raggae, doing stupid bets with my friends, volunteering far too much with the Red Cross and having crime movie sundays with my parents who I absolutely adore.

I am curious, free-minded, quite creative, helpful, honest and yep, just me.

I spent two years abroad travelling and volunteering in UK and Uganda (and East Africa). By now, I am in Fulda to study social science and intercultural relations.


I hate doing nothing! I think one of the most important things in life are to constantly work on yourself and try to enrich your knowledge and experiences!

I believe in a world that would be so much better if people would more talk to and be there for each other.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Im surfing and hosting and having a fab time!


I couchsurfed in Norway with my best friend. That was quite a cool experience and was a last minute save when it was coming to midnight from sleeping at the train station or the muddy park :)
I have hosted as well and met some really nice people with whom I had a great time!


I love sharing experiences and learning new things.

I love volunteering in humanitarian aid projects,

I love partying, dancing, drinking, talking :)

Aaand I love going on walks with my french bulldog Ilay.

  • animals
  • culture
  • dancing
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • science
  • social science
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I love watching trash TV to be perfectly honest... ;-)
And when it comes to music: I dont mind, really.
Yep, I defo like reading books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the most amazing things i have done was travelling Armenia. I met fantastic people, a wonderful landscape and culture.

And climbing that awful norwegian mountain plateau although the view was totally worth all the sweat and swearing^^

UGAAAAAAAAAANDA! Webale nyo, mukwano gwange!

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I was told that I bake an absolutely fantastic german applecake ;)
Apart from that I suppose I am quite practical to travel with or to host, cause I know an awful lot about first aid^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Kenya, Norway, Rwanda, Spain, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Uganda, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerstin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups