Kerttu Jänes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerttu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning Russian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Track and field coach
  • No education listed
  • From Tallinn, Harju, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Estonia I'm a 22 years old. I'm really into sports, I've played sports from a very young age and I am currently a track and field coach for children. I'm an adventurous soul and love to travel and meet different people. I think I'm pretty fun to be around.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because this gives me an opportunity to meet new people and possibly make friends for a lifetime.

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen anything.. (except the songs that make me feel so uncomfortable that I will start crying haha, but besides those.. anything else by depending on the day). I love marvel movies.. and I have a sweet spot for Nicolas Cages movies, I don't know why but I love every movie that he's been on.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think the amazing things that I could do are still coming! But for now I don't even know what that one amazing thing could be.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My amazing cooking skills and I can join you for a nice little morning jog..

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Egypt, Finland, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerttu’s full profile.