keshav daga's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see keshav’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Founder
  • Graduate
  • From Amravati, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Amravati, Maharashtra, India. I love meeting people and sharing experiences. I am not a great story teller but you’ll have to bear with me😜. I am passionate about Arts and Culture and like to discuss about a range of things from Life to Movies, history, politics, music. I love to travel. I travel to discover sometimes as a backpackr like a wanderer.
Have profound knowledge in the field of Entrepreneurship and love to give back to the society. I admire anyone with a good understanding of the world, anyone who’s words speak more than just words.
A Globe trotter.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people from across the globe. To learn and understand what new culture offers by living at hosts place, to get a first hand experience of their lifestyle. Couch surfing is a great way to interact, share and make friends. Travelling shouldn’t be limited to only staying at hotels and going around in a guided tour around the place, travel should expose us to the local culture and the way of life so that we can open our eyes and hearts to the wisdom of the world.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • cricket
  • entrepreneurship
  • food
  • adventure
  • football
  • entertainment

Music, Movies, and Books

I admire all forms of Music, love watching movies (Hollywood and Bollywood) . I have a huge collection of both fiction and non fiction books which you’ll love if you are a book worm...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There’re many!! :p

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach local language, share a bit about technology and a lot about Entrepreneurship and what not. Teach a bit of chess basics and a bit about cooking a few Indian dishes.

Always open to learning all that you have got to share with me!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Apart from Good time, lasting memories and new friendship. A bed to sleep... a place to cook.... help with local travel and what ever makes your stay worth remembering

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see keshav’s full profile. It’s free!