Keshav Dulal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keshav’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Nepali; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Software Engineer
  • Bachelor in Computer Science Engineering
  • From Nepal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Tech Enthusiast/ Lifestyle Photographer/ Guitarist/ Reader/ Wonderer/ Troubleshooter/ Minimalist

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel round the globe someday. Hopefully soon.
But for now.. I wanna meet fellow travelers and get to know them and their stories.

Interests

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • travel
  • adventure
  • life
  • enjoying life

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Borns, Eddie Vedder, Jack Johnson, Daniela Andrade, Redbone, Grizfolks and many many more.
On Spotify mostly these days.
The monk who sold his ferrari.
Waking life.
The man from the earth.
I origins.
Cafe de flore.
The Shawshank redemption.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Had to think for a while, not because I have not done anything yet rather wondering how would you define "Amazing thing".
Started living independently from 21 and half.
Ran Youtube Channel, failed miserably though.
Learnt Guitar from scratch and played on-stage within a year.
Got tripped, Pulled up all-nighters.
And So on... kind of things... Why don't you fancy having a conversation.

Teach, Learn, Share

LifeStyle, Music, Photography, Philosophy, Guitar-playing, Science & Technology And what not. Let the conversation drag some topics.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My 22 and half years of experience collected so far and my point of view i.e. How I see this world and how I perceive it.
Plus a 2 room, one kitchen flat and my wifi. 😄

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Nepal

Join Couchsurfing to see Keshav’s full profile. It’s free!