Keshav Sikka's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keshav’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • MBA and will pursue Phd in Management in 2018
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

English 🇮🇳
Apprendre le français 🇫🇷

6 ft tall
Very lazy on weekends
I 💗📸

I love whisky 🥃, dogs🐕, cats🐈, good books📖, good music🎶, and everything else.

I like talking about all those things that one is not supposed to discuss in polite company.

When I’m done with the work💻 for the day, my computer goes 💤 and it’s time for some fun – whether we’re getting 🍻 or we are🕺💃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, have a good cultural exchange. I am in love with France and its culture. I believe Indians and French have so much in common, so many things to share yet we are very different. It will be amazing to have an exchange with French for sure.

Interests

One thing I love the most is cooking Indian dishes, especially butter chicken.

  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • driving
  • being lazy

Music, Movies, and Books

I usually read boring business books, I love Top Gun, GodFather series, Friends TV series, and l have developed a new love for Spanish songs.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English.I want to learn French

What I Can Share with Hosts

Language exchange, I can cook Indian food. Butter Chicken

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Keshav’s full profile. It’s free!