Logo orange

Reka Cassidy

Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany

Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Reka's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • At the moment I´m in school studying...
  • No education listed
  • From Gárdony, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling and learning about other countries and cultures

ABOUT ME

I´m Reka and I´m 24 years old. I live in Bavaria and I´m very interested in travelling and meeting people and learning about other countries and cultures. I´d say I´m a fun person. I like talking and partying a lot. I also laugh a lot. I love cooking food with recipes from all over the world.

What I like: -having long talks -walking around on summer evenings -taking pictures -cooking -listening to music and singing along -travelling -reading -getting postcards from all over the world

Interests

music, singing, travelling, reading, parties, writing stories, taking pictures

Music, Movies & Books

movies: I love French movies, musicals and funny movies, Harry Potter music: rock music, musicals books: Harry Potter is my favorite but I actually love all kinds of books

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Every new country or city I´ve seen was wonderful.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you German, English and Hungarian. I can show you around Bavaria. I can cook Käsespätzle with beer sauce for you.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Hungary, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Reka's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile