Kevin Caro's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Restaurant Manager
  • Biology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I truly enjoy learning new cultures and traditions. And while I can be a little introvert at times, I can also be very open to talk about almost anything and go almost anywhere. I definitely like trying new things once, starting with food and drinks. I do prefer events on the more quiet end of the spectrum. Love nature and animals overall. And I like Science and spirituality alike. I can be a good sounding board for anyone trying to figure out things about themselves. I love deep meaningful conversations.

My new instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kebren9

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel more meet new people and get out of my comfort zone.

Interests

I dedicate most of my time to work and to take care of my pets. I also enjoy playing videogames and watching series, movies and listening to audiobooks.
My old instagram (about my pets and other animals): https://www.instagram.com/nature_corner_reptiles/

  • animals
  • pets
  • reptiles
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling
  • philosophy
  • science
  • food
  • cultures
  • gaming
  • pantheism

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy mostly instrumental music, but I can listen a little bit of everything. I haven't been reading much lately but I do love science fiction novels and science literature. Movies I enjoy science fiction, comedies and horror films, but I am open to others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Breeding exotic pets

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish. I also love sharing some random facts about science and animal biology. I enjoy learning from others experience more than reading about it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Someone who can listen to you, learn about each others cultures, go to places together, bring peruvian treats, try new places such us restaurants

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Cuba, Mexico, Panama

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.

My Groups