Kevin Dolenga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swedish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi, I am living in South Germany 🇩🇪 and i travel a lot of time in freetime. I like motorbiking, travel, sports like gym, taekwondo, reading books, watching movies or investigation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hello:) i travel a lot of time and i like to meet new people for talk about the world.

Interests

  • traveling
  • guitar
  • sports
  • gym
  • investments

Music, Movies, and Books

I like the most movies 🎥

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

living 1 month in sweden, göteborg

What I Can Share with Hosts

cooking, good moments

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.