Kevin Lee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Korean; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Rutgers University.
  • From Diamond Bar, CA, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am an easy going, sociable person who loves meeting new people and exploring the world. As a child with a father in the military, I've been blessed to have had the privilege to live in many places around the United States and around the world. This gave me much insight into the world, however every single day is a learning experience for me. I also try to make the most of everything, whether that be in the work I do or just enjoying a night out with great people.

I am a graduate of Rutgers University in New Jersey with hopes and ambitions to further my education at UVM. But more importantly, I want to fulfil my goal of traveling the globe one day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As a person who loves traveling, and helping others in need, life is too short to worry about needing a place to stay or spending atrocious amounts of money on hotels when money is better spent actually enjoying new sights and sounds. This is a project I would love to see grow further.

Interests

I love animals, dogs, good beer, music concerts, traveling, learning new things, and of course I have a passion in cars.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • concerts
  • education
  • beer
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • backpacking
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I love EDM, Rock, pretty much all genres of music depending on my mood.

As far as movies go, Schindler's list is among my top along with the Dark Knight. And perhaps the Lion King. I also enjoyed the Shawshank Redemption.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking across Europe on my own.

Teach, Learn, Share

I live to learn.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A positive attitude and mindset, along with good vibes and doing what I can to make the best out of whatever we decide to do.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Poland, Romania, South Korea, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile. It’s free!