Kevin Mars's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Chef
  • Bachillerato
  • From Atalaya, Ucayali, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello my name is Kevin. I am 28 years old, single, I am a kitchen chef and I also study hotel business administration. I am interested in knowing and appreciating different cultures and customs of each place. I currently live in Quito Ecuador but I always take my time to go out and explore nature.

Hola mi nombre es Kevin sinti tengo 28 años soltero , soy chef de cocina y también estudio Adiministracion de empresas hoteleras. Me interesa conocer y apreciar diferentes culturas y costumbres de cada lugar. Actualmente vivo en Quito Ecuador pero siempre me doy mi tiempo para salir y explorar la naturaleza.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel around the World and know many friends

Interests

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • camping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I Visited the ecuator forest

Teach, Learn, Share

Cook ,speak spanish,

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good experiens, guide in the city, hospitality.

Countries I’ve Visited

Ecuador, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.