Фотографии пользователя Kevin Parkin

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 3 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kevin. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English
  • 53, Male
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Self Employed
  • High School, Some College, Mostly School Of Hard Knocks
  • Из Boulder, CO, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 75%

Обо мне

I am originally from Boulder, Colorado. I joined the Army at the age of 19 and retired from the Army at the age of 39. I now live in Pensacola, Florida area with my wife and daughter. We own a Spray Tanning company called the Sunless Store. We ship products around the world.
http://www.thesunlessstore.com
www.facebook.com/sunlessstore

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

A great way to meet people and make new friends. I have traveled around the world (well not all the way)
People are fascinating! In love meeting people. What I have learned is that we are not all that different.

Интересы

Sports, Culture, People, Food

  • culture
  • dining
  • socializing
  • bouldering
  • sports

Музыка, кино и книги

Not much into movies. I like pretty much all kinds of music and enjoy reading documentaries.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I have spent 5 years stationed overseas. I lived in Okinawa, Korea and Germany.
I was in Germany when the wall came down. I went to Berlin before and after the collapse of the Soviet Union.
I can't think of one amazing thing that I've seen or done, but I have seen and done lots of cool things!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I love to learn about other cultures, food and people. Everyone has a story to tell, not many get to hear it.
I can tell you all about Army life and the amazing people and places that I have met.
I can teach you how to Spray Tan :)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

We can offer you a nice private place to stay and can show you the beautiful Pensacola area.
We can offer you hospitality, friendly conversation and show you a little bit of the area.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Ukraine

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Japan, South Korea, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kevin. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы