Kevin Unverdross's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Retail assistant
  • High School
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 27 years and from Berlin, Germany.
Travelled to quite many countries already and hope I can do this for a little longer. It’s on my bucket list to see the most amazing, beautiful beaches on this planet. There are moments when I enjoy being alone but I also love to spent times with new people to hear about their amazing trips and recommendable places I need to visit.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’ve done couchsurfing not that many times and after my first time I ended up there again and eventually moved in for a few months so u might won’t get rid of me haha ;)

Interests

Travel, Gym and sport activities and foooood.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pretty much everything u can hear on radio stations. Into sci-fi and fantasy and all the marvel and DC movies. Kinda nerdy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So hard to say. Done so many things and not sure which ones u wanna hear so invite me and ask ^^

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach german obviously and I love to cook so maybe I could learn some new dishes and I teach u some of mine and we just have a cook sesh together. Would love to start learning Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't own much but if I can I will.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, England, Fiji, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, New Zealand, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile. It’s free!