Kevin Zavala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Work at Social Security System in Mexico
  • Professional public administrator
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a very sociable person, compulsive reader, interesting talker and sporty. Like all the Mexicans I love learn about other cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travel and cultures, colors, philosophy's.

Interests

My favorite place are the beach. For a free weekend near to D.F. I really like the outdoor activities, camping, hiking, biking and running. If you ask for night life, I go to pubs for a cold beer and interesting talk, I love dance , latin music and electronic, if it comes mix its better for me.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • beer
  • running
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • latin music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • medicine
  • beaches

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to practice english and learn italian, french and german. If you like I can teach you spanish, and how to do some mexican tipical food, and if you are a curious person some traditional medicine. I know a lot of places at D.F. some are very tourists an some are hidden for the most of people both are wonderfull!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, France, Netherlands, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile.