Kevin O'Brien's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese, Norwegian, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • College student
  • International studies, Spanish
  • From Flushing, MI, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I grew up in the Midwest; Indiana, Michigan and Ohio. Spent a lot of time in small towns with character. Now I'm trying to get into bike touring whenever I'm not in classes at Indiana university. I'm studying international studies and Spanish, hoping to get abroad after graduation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I mentioned I love touring, but the hardest thing I encounter is finding places to stay along my journeys.

Interests

Imgur, biking, swimming, exploring, hiking, open to almost everything.

  • running
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: hot rod, Scott pilgrim vs the world, black dynamite, zoolander
Music: edm, electro swing, hip hop, alternative, whatever
Books: lowkey super into Warcraft and Starcraft lore.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did a 1% run of metroid fusion... That was really hard.

A not nerdy thing is I biked Bloomington, IN to cheticamp, Nova Scotia

Teach, Learn, Share

I really need to work on developing my conversational Spanish so that would be awesome. I'm not much of a teacher, though :/

What I Can Share with Hosts

Since I'm so young there is a very limited amount of experiences I've had. But I'll be sure to try and add something to your life if I can.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile. It’s free!