Kevin Fine's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Sydney University & Macquarie University
  • From Sydney
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 23 year old international relations student living in Sydney. I love to party and experience beautiful nature and cities. I'm travelling to Europe in June/July/August, and will spending most of my time in Netherlands, Germany and Spain.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had a great experience hosting some Swedish and German travellers a couple years ago and I would like to try couchsurfing out again when I travel to Europe this year. I also think that getting to know the city through locals is a more authentic way of travelling that staying only in hostels.

Interests

Music, nature, politics (leftwing/progressive preferably :P), history, travel, tennis, dancing, drinking, partying.

  • dancing
  • partying
  • drinking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • tennis
  • history
  • international relations

Music, Movies, and Books

PSYTRANCE is my one true love, but i can also dance to techno and drum n bass as well. also into blues, reggae and psychedelic rock. i like music that isn't commercial or generic sounding.

sopranos, game of thrones, the wire, house of cards.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, Israel, New Zealand, Poland, South Africa, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile. It’s free!