Kevin Wilke

New York, NY, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Own an online training company that helps people start on...
  • No education listed
  • From Webster City, IA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Live life to the fullest by enjoying the journey while making a positive difference in the people I meet.


Having grown up on a farm in small town Iowa, I saw what it was like to live a life of financial struggle and at an early age and the small view of life of people that never ventured out in the world and made the commitment to create a life opposite of that.

As an adult I've traveled to 5 countries (Asia and Antartica still to come), and lived for extended times in multiple places around the world. Currently my place of residence is in the heart of New York City.

I've also started multiple successful internet businesses that provide me the financial and time flexibility and freedom to live life on my terms. One of those businesses is a training company where we have helped 1000's of people transform their lives by starting a successful online business allowing them to quit their jobs and work from home doing what they love and take control of their time and financial future.

Also a very active learning that reads a book a week, attends a wide range of live training events and seminars, and also host and speak at other seminars.

For me, at the end of my life it will not be about the money made and things bought but the experiences I had, people I met, and lives I was able to positively effect that will bring the richness and fullness.


Live from a place of integrity and authenticity. Create positive experiences in the lives of the people I cross paths with. Do my part to make the world a better place

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am new to the site but have couchsurfed for the past decade. I feel very fortunate to have friends all over the world, most of which are also frequent travelers like myself.

Looking forward to tapping into the energy this community has.


During the summer wakeboarding or anything around the water. During the winter snowboarding. Having great conversations about life, creating a better future, or whatever people are passionate about.

Recently I just started getting into salsa dancing and love the great salsa community here in the city.

Music, Movies, and Books

For music, I have recently been introduced to electronic/house music and have attended a number of festivals (Ultra in Miami, Creamfields in Brazil, Electric Zoo in NYC, making plans for Tomorrowland in Belgium next year and Yacht Week in Croatia).

I usually have a very active social nightlife, either happy hours, rooftop bars, or clubs with great house music.

I average reading a book a week and love learning. Being an entrepreneur I love reading business books. Also big fan of personal growth and especially experiential events and activities.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went on a safari in South Africa. On the first ride within 10 minutes a pride of 4 adult male lions walk by our jeep (with no top). Could have reached out an touched them. Then spent the rest of the 5 days, every morning and evening having equally amazing experiences seeing every other animal in the native environment up close and personal.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a successful internet entrepreneur that has also helped 1000's of people create a successful online business through my training company. Love being the catalyst for somebody tapping into their entrepreneurial dreams and seeing them make it a reality.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Mexico, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups