Kevork Der Garabedian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevork’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • sport, cinéma, gastronomie, promenade
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a person who has kept his child's soul! I like to joke, laugh, I always smile even when it is wrong.

I am a person who loves tremendously discuss, debate, share in full of the subject, I had someone very tuned. I like to discover and find things to people. I like sharing. Anyway, you'll see when you meet me !;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here, because for me it is an additional opportunity to meet new people from the 4 corners of the world, or a neighboring region.

Interests

I love sports, bodybuilding, cycling, play a game of tennis or football.
I love cinema, I like watching movies, whether known or not.
I love good food, French and foreign.

  • dining
  • bodybuilding
  • movies
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A thing? I have several, but I keep up this mystery that we know.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can learn the history of my city, share the local cuisine, discover the nice places of my city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kevork’s full profile. It’s free!