New York, New York, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kfir_and_Kristina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English; learning German, Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2006
  • Kristina-dance educator/dancer/grad student Kfir-Software...
  • Kristina-Marymount Manhattan College-bachelor degree in d...
  • From Kristina- South Deerfield, MA USA/Kfir- Israel
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


We want to get out of the USA and see more of the world!


We are a couple who live in NYC, enjoy traveling, food, wine, dance, music, opera, and just the joys in life. We love to socialize (when we get a chance) and meet new interesting people!


Life sucks and than you die, so just go with the flow and live it up.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Create your own visitor map!


We have hosted some people in our old place in Brooklyn, and met a lot of lifetime friends!


Life, fun, crazyness, traveling, music, DANCE, people, art, animals, electronic music (mostly techno and breaks, house etc.), jazz, classical, rock, and basically music of all kinds, going out dancing, hanging with friends, food, and of course our cats!

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to name.... we'll come back to this...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Kristina- "Dancing with the Acholi children at Life in Africa (orphange) in Kampala, Uganda"

Kfir- ......

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach- Kristina can teach dance... anything from ballet, modern, jazz, breakin', tap, little kids etc.
Learn- Kristina would like to learn more ethnic type dancing.. salsa, african, etc. Also she would like to learn more languages and brush up on what she kind of knows already.
Share- Our time, and ears.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Spain, Uganda, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    24 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Kfir_and_Kristina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups