Khadija Sidhpuri's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 41% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khadija’s full profile.


  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Software Engineer
  • Computer Science
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I have recently moved to London and working my first job. I want to meet new people and explore different cultures. I love hosting my friends, having board game nights and making dinners. Would love to make new friends from across the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couch surfing provides an entirely do experience for travellers and hosts. It’s exciting to interact with people from completely different backgrounds. They also can provide great knowledge about the place you are visiting.


  • wildlife
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • exploring
  • anime and manga

Music, Movies, and Books

Saint chaos is an amazing band. Ain’t no show better than better call Saul.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to London! Best thing I did in my life

Teach, Learn, Share

I love cooking and exploring new cuisines with my food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a couch and a small make-shift mattress that is enough for 2 people. Food, drinks, water, bathroom, kitchen, internet. My apartment building has a bike storage facilty as well. And a stunning view of O2 and the river Thames!

Join Couchsurfing to see Khadija’s full profile.