Khairi Lass's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 8 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khairi’s full profile.


  • 27 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Freelance - Network and cyber security engineer
  • UPMC Paris 6
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*** About me ***

My name is Khairi, I’m French Tunisian 🇫🇷 🇹🇳 from Paris and travelling the world 🗺

I am a freelance Network and cyber security engineer.

I have never used this application before and appreciate the kindness of welcoming people despite covid.

I enjoy practicing my English and Spanish with native speakers and hope to meet or stay with them.

I like boxing, climbing, walking and hiking. I also love camping and spending time in nature to disconnect from technology(phone, laptop, work...)

I like sharing and exchanging knowledge with others, whether professional or personal, I find it is a great way to grow in life.

Hope to hear from you and share a good experience through my travels.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Many friends advised me to use this application to meet nice people, do activities, practice my English and especially travel everywhere


  • camping
  • sports
  • cinema
  • nature
  • danse
  • voyage
  • photograph
  • plage
  • boxe
  • randonnées
  • escalade
  • sorties

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Arabic or French.
My English level is intermediate but my dream is to become fluent.
I can help you solve your computer problems or teach you the basics of IT.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Discuss in the different types of subjects, share our knowledge and our life experiences.
Hang out or do different activities together

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Belize, British Indian Ocean Territory, Canada, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Libya, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Khairi’s full profile.

My Groups