KHALED Mohammed's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KHALED’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French, Indonesian, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Sea Navigatior | Safety Officer | Life Coach | Freelancer
  • BSc in Nautical Science | MBA
  • From Yemen
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Welcome to my profile 🌸😍

My name is Khaled Mohammed ,
Sea Navigatior ⚓ 🚢.
I am from Yemen 🇾🇪

I am single and have never been married.

I like quite and sea ،🏄‍♂️I, I love making new friends and traveling ✈️so much , I would to know others culture and thier life style😎. I love Romatic moments 🥰and love music 🎶 I like swimming 🏊 cooking 🍜 shopping 🛍️ and long distance walking🚶‍♂️ , I like the ocean, forests 🌲 and mountains. 🌳

Instagram @navkma

Counties I visited :
🇾🇪🇸🇦🇮🇩🇴🇲🇸🇬🇮🇶🇲🇾🇧🇭🇰🇼🇮🇳🇧🇷🇦🇪🇵🇰🇨🇳🇶🇦 🇱🇰 🇪🇬

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like and hope to make new friends, Another important point is that I'm also looking for couchsurf host, and experience a new culture from the inside, learn a new things, enjoyment of life and relaxation, sharing my interests hobbies with significant other, exploring places with native people, find things aren't in tourism company, try things I never thought I would do it, see things that aren’t in guidebooks and hear the stories behind the famous sites, help the other Travellers or Mates, break the routine, get out from my comfort zone expand my limitations, tell the other about my culture and history of my country.

Interests

Travelling, Culture, Helping Others, volunteering, Fun, learn new skills, Languages, Understanding people culturs, Learning About the Earth, Logic, enjoy the Nature, Programming, Reading, Research and Discovery, sport, Social Service, Technology, Working with Others, visiting Places, Design, Computers, Current Events, Exhibition and Conference and Workshops, Science, watching Film & Movies, Video Games, The Arts, Museum events, watching live shows or entertainment ideas, social events, memories enjoyment.

  • culture
  • singing
  • traveling
  • camping
  • sailing
  • food
  • meeting new people
  • scouting
  • frienship
  • swimming,

Music, Movies, and Books

Love, easy flow, Arabic, rap, pop, opera

Teach, Learn, Share

I can spread safety culture and climate change effects to live with green environment. I am interested in human factor as core interest in my studies.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Every good thing like '' Spending funny time , cooking, helping in household chores and other tasks, culture exchange and history, and discuss global issues ''

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Brazil, China, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Kuwait, Malaysia, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Indonesia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Yemen

Join Couchsurfing to see KHALED’s full profile.