Khaled Salah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khaled’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling and exploring cities is my favorite life style .
Adrenaline Rush is my Favorite feeling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for new ppl, new culture.
Everyplace has its own secret which i need to discover,

Exchanging experiences is one of the most powerful meditation way in life,
As far as you go, As far as you learn.

Interests

Traveling, wandering in new cities, dancing, dancing, dancing :) :D

  • reading
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of musics depends on my mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driving bikes at 320 Km/h 💪
Amazing stuff is my daily routine :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Life coach ! hahah kidding, i need to learn everyday i am a learner :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share traditional food.
Information about every single part in the city.
Drink or meal in the city.
tour if I have a free time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Khaled’s full profile.