Khalid Alyafei's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khalid’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Qatar
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I believe in myself. I release my energy in adventure and action

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’d like to meet a new people in different cultures. I do really love and respect all religions.


  • boating
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hunting
  • skydiving
  • swimming
  • adventure travel
  • diving
  • riding bike
  • harley davidson
  • offroad
  • saliing

Music, Movies, and Books

Netflix - History

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in Red sea

Teach, Learn, Share

I’d like to learn a new skill

What I Can Share with Hosts

Things like cooking them a meal, bringing them a tasty treat from your own country, fill up their car with fuel if they're driving you around, clean the house, help them in the yard, bring them a useful gift

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Oman, Poland, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Qatar, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Khalid’s full profile.