KHALID's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KHALID’s full profile.


  • 3 references
  • Fluent in Arabic; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Work
  • No education listed
  • From Rabat, Rabat-Salé-Kénitra, Morocco
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am khalid 27 y old from Rabat I like to travel and discover new places and explore new cultures And I think by meeting local people is one of the ways to know about people and the culture ..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So as to meet new people and exchange culture and make new friends I like to know more abaout people ,food ,culture and life style .


  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • travel
  • nature
  • beach
  • dance
  • biking
  • ...
  • swiming
  • explore new things
  • challeges
  • culture ex change

Music, Movies, and Books

movies and music depends I do listen to virous types est , ouest , medilest music
Book :otomic habits , wonder , The power of habit ....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Exploring places and caltures.

Teach, Learn, Share

English , showing my city, edias to do in my city

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help them explore my eria touristic places informations about the city and I can gave them too edias about activities.

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see KHALID’s full profile.

My Groups