Fotos de Khalil Chouayekh

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 3 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Khalil. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Student
  • Education
  • De Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humour. I am an easy going person & don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life.
I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values. I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I like to meet people from all around the world. I like to learn new cultures from locals. I think everyone has a unique experience that worth to share so am I?
Sharing is caring :)

Intereses

✦ Tennis
✦ biking
✦reading
✦languages...
✦ Creative writing
✦ Dancing/choreography
✦ Sculpting
✦ Interior decorating
✦ Video gaming
✦ Social networking
✦ Internet browsing
✦ Blogging
✦ Boating
✦ Traveling
✦ Camping
✦ Kayaking
✦ Kart racing
✦ Golfing
✦ Swimming
✦ Skateboarding
✦ Watching movies
✦ Bowling
✦ Billiards
✦ Ping pong/table tennis
✦ Photography
✦ Reading
✦ Collecting stamps
✦ Collecting coins
✦ Collecting photographs of people you meet
✦ Yoga
✦ Meditation
✦ Exercising and body building
✦ Participating in marathons
✦ Jumping rope
✦ Swimming
✦ Shopping for latest trends
✦ Pet training and grooming
✦ Collecting vintage items
✦ Hosting parties
✦ Collecting precious gems
✦ Traveling and exploration

Música, películas y libros

I don't have specific type of music, movies or books. I listen, watch, read everything. I can't wait for your suggestions.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Giving a high five to a stranger(who becomes my friend) when I was skydiving!!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Teach how to drive manual cars haha
Teach a language: I speak 4
Share some tips about van life as I do it a lot

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Share a good time during my stay!

Países que he visitado

Dominican Republic, Japan, Mexico, Tunisia, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, Tunisia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Khalil. ¡Es gratis!