Há Khánh Vu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Há’s full profile.


  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Vietnamese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


My name is Há, was born in Vietnam and moved to Hungary when I was 7 years old. I'm sociable, i like to meet new people from different countries and I like to travel.

I'm currently traveling trough New Zealand with my fiance, and planning our next trip to Australia, and South East Asia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet and connect with new people around the world, share the experience and stories.


  • books
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Linkin Park, Imagine Dragons
Movies - anything from Marvel
Books - Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

diving in French Polynesia , swimming with stingrays and black tipped reef shark.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook you some delicious Vietnamese and Hungarian dishes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, New Zealand, Sweden, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Há’s full profile.